Board and Key Contacts

2021-2022

Jeff Harlow - President

president@stevensonhockey.org


Tom Wood - Hockey Director

twood@d125.org


Gregg Meyers - Vice President

gregg.meyers88@gmail.com


Katie Wood - Treasurer / Scheduler / General Admin

katie@stevensonhockey.org


Jeff O'Gradney - Secretary/Webmaster

jogradney@gmail.com


Dawn Lermer - Director / Registrar

registrar@stevensonhockey.org


Kristina Jegers: Director / Equipment Manager

kristina.jegers@gmail.com


Fundraising/Sponsorships

fundraising@stevensonhockey.org


Directors

Joseph Poretto

David Smoller

Howard Topel


Stevenson High School Contacts

Trish Betthauser - Athletic Director

Mike Feigh - Assistant Athletic Director

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.