skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 5
W
@ BG/H/W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
CYA U15
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
@ CYA U15
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Fenwick
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Notre Dame
Mount Prospect Ice Arena - Bus Departs at 5:00 pm - Bus Departs at 5:00 pm
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
Notre Dame
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Carmel Gold Icehounds
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Carmel Catholic Corsairs
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Omaha Jr Lancers
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Carmel Catholic Corsairs
Leafs Ice Centre, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA - Bus departs 9:15 am
Final/OT
Sun Sep 30
W
Joliet Jaguars
Leafs Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
@ Loyola Gold
Heartland Ice Arena - Bus Departs at 7:00 pm
Final/OT
Wed Oct 10
L
@ Glenbrook South
Glenview - No Bus
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Glenbrook South
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Kenosha Komets
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Indy Jr Fuel
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Shady Side Academy AAA
Novi Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
@ Glenbrook North
Northbrook - No Bus
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Loyola Gold
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
@ Glenbrook South
Glenview - No Bus
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
New Trier Green
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
@ Barrington
Crystal Lake - Bus Departs at 5:20 pm
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
New Trier Blue
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
L
St. Viator
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
@ Maine
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Barrington
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
York
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Resurrection Christian
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Newmark Generals
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ St Thomas Academy
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Northstart Christian
Darien Sportsplex - Bus 3:15
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Resurrection Christian
Final/OT
Wed Dec 12
L
@ New Trier Green
Winnetka - Bus Departs at 7:30 pm
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
New Trier Blue
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
Warren Townhip
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
@ Maine
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
New Trier Blue
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
New Trier Green
Edge Ice Arena - Bus 11:00 am
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ St. Viator
Mount Prospect Ice Arena - No Bus
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ York
Addison - Bus 5:00pm
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Glenbrook North
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
@ New Trier Blue
Wilmette - Bus 6:00 pm
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ York
Addison - Bus 4:30 pm
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ Glenbrook North
Northbrook - Bus 2:00 pm
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
L
@ Loyola Gold
Heartland Ice Arena - Bus 6:50 pm
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
New Trier Green
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Barrington
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Glenbrook North
Northbrook - Bus 6:50 pm
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Glenbrook North
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Glenbrook North
Northbrook - No Bus
FINAL
Wed Feb 27
W
@ Libertyville/Vernon HIlls
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
St. Rita
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Barrington
Final/OT
Sat Apr 13
L
@ Deerfield
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
@ Glenbrook South
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Glenbrook North
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
York
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
New Trier Green
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Loyola Gold
FINAL
Sun May 5 -
@ St. Viator
12:10 PM CDT
Thu May 9
L
@ Carmel
FINAL
Fri May 17 -
@ Skokie
10:20 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
Huskies
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
@ Bloomington Thunder
7:30 PM CDT